Company

  • Company

    Perfect systems, individual solutions.

Perfect Systems and individual solutions “Made in Germany”

Städtler + Beck is a medium-sized craft enterprise with years of experience in development and manufacturing of Testing and Line Stopping Technology for Sewer- and Gas pipelines. As a traditional family business, we are proud to manufacture our products locally in Speyer by ourselves and improving these even further. Our customers from Germany and worldwide are convinced with these certificated products and services.

More than standard.

We do not claim to be the greatest, but provide consistently high quality with maximum safety. Orders are usually mounted exactly as required by hand. Because of our great number of practical experience and unbureaucratic ways we always find reasonable solutions that benefit everyone involved in a same-level partnership. Also in the growing international business, we remain true to our values and offer solid quality “Made in Germany”.

Partnership on a level playing field

As a responsible medium-sized company is an open and honest relationship is self-evident for us – whether with our employees or customers.

We do not promise more than we can keep. We stand by our social responsibilities as a training company and are committed to the city and region. Our employees are working preferably self-sufficient and responsibly. They invest their experience with heart and mind by manufacturing our products which are simple and innovative.

Facts
Founded: 1971
Employees: 28
Managing Director: Thomas Stevens
Location: Speyer

Innovation Award for Städtler + Beck

Numerous developments demonstrate the position of Städtler + Beck as an innovative company. Our superior expertise is the result of highly skilled employees who are trained at a regular basis to secure the continuously high quality standard of all our products and services.

In 2012, Städtler + Beck received the “Top 100” award as one of the most innovative medium-sized companies.

For the development of its stopper-testing device Komupp Städtler + Beckreceived the Innovation Award of the “Wirtschaftsförderung Rheinland-Pfalz”(promotion of the economy – Palatinate). We view this as a symbol of success and feel encouraged to continue our course of steady innovation and product development.

Proven know-how backed by practical experience

Fast, flexible and safe solutions

As partner in field of sewage testing and sealing technology, as well as pipe-drilling and stetting of stop-off bags, Städtler + Beck takes up the challenge to always develop new solutions and products in order to meet the increasing requirements of the market.

A long history of innovation and continuous improvement of application technology and efficiency are characteristic of Städtler + Beck. They are backed by uncompromising quality and superior customer service.

Our products and solutions are the result of practical experience derived from close contact with the users on site. They are marked by a high level of user friendliness, efficiency and safety.

Industrial centre with a strong infrastructure

For more than 30 years, Städtler + Beck is known for its expertise in the testing and sealing technology. At our headquarters in Speyer, Germany, we construct, produce and distribute a wide variety of solutions to meet all kinds of requirements and solve a wide range of problems of our customers.

Speyer is part of a quickly developing region, located where the river Neckar meets the Rhein. The picturesque city looks back to a long history and has developed into a thriving industrial centre, which benefits from the economic development of the region itself and the thriving European market.

© Copyright 2018 - Städtler + Beck GmbH

Unternehmen

  • Unternehmen

    Perfekte Systeme und individuelle Lösungen

Perfekte Systeme und individuelle Lösungen made in Germany

Städtler + Beck ist ein mittelständisches Handwerksunternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Prüf- und Absperrtechnik für Kanal– und Gasleitungen. Als traditionsreicher Familienbetrieb sind wir stolz darauf, unsere Produkte vor Ort in Speyer selbst herzustellen und sie immer weiter zu perfektionieren. Mit diesen zertifizierten Produkten und Services überzeugen wir Kunden in Deutschland und weltweit.

Mehr als nur Standard

Wir behaupten nicht, die Größten zu sein, sondern bieten gleichbleibend hohe Qualität bei maximaler Sicherheit. Bestellungen werden meist exakt nach Bedarf von Hand montiert. Dank unserer reichen Praxiserfahrung und unbürokratischer Wege finden wir stets vernünftige Lösungen, von denen alle Beteiligten in einer Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe profitieren. Auch im wachsenden internationalen Geschäft bleiben wir unseren Werten treu und bieten solide Qualität „Made in Germany“.

Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe

Als verantwortungsvoller Mittelständler ist für uns ein offener und ehrlicher Umgang selbstverständlich – egal, ob mit den eigenen Mitarbeitern oder unseren Kunden: Wir versprechen nicht mehr, als wir halten können. Wir stehen zu unseren sozialen Verpflichtungen als Ausbildungsbetrieb und engagieren uns in Stadt und Region. Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten möglichst selbstständig und verantwortungsbewußt und setzen ihre Erfahrung mit Herz und Verstand in Produkte um, die zugleich einfach und innovativ sind.

Fakten
Gründung: 1971
Mitarbeiter: 28
Geschäftsführer:  Thomas Stevens
Standort: Speyer

Innovationen – mehrfach ausgezeichnet

Zu den Innovationen aus unserem Hause gehören modernste DVGW-zertifizierte Anbohr- und Blasensetztechnik der höchsten Sicherheitsklasse, TV-kameragestützte Muffenprüfgeräte, Dichtheitsprüfkoffer und Hochdruckprüfeinrichtungen genauso wie das wohl breit gefächertste Angebot an mechanischen und pneumatischen Prüf- und Absperrsystemen.

2012 erhielt Städtler + Beck die Auszeichnung „Top 100“ als eines der innovativsten mittelständischen Unternehmen. Details dazu finden Sie hier.

Für die Entwicklung des Muffenprüfgerätes KOMUP wurde Städtler + Beck mit dem Innovationspreis der Wirtschaftsförderung Rheinland-Pfalz ausgezeichnet. Ein Erfolg, der uns in unserer Entwicklungsarbeit bestärkt.

Bewährtes Know How, das aus der Praxis kommt

Schnelle, flexible und sichere Lösungen – aus der Praxis für die Praxis!

Kein System ist so gut, dass es nicht noch besser gemacht werden könnte. Sowohl bei der Kanalprüf- und Absperrtechnik als auch im Bereich der Anbohr- und Blasensetztechnik nehmen wir die Erfahrungen und Wünsche aus der Praxis auf, um unsere Lösungen weiter zu perfektionieren.

Durch die Fertigung im eigenen Haus sind wir in der Lage, kundenindividuelle Systeme und Lösungen nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards zu entwicklen – „made in Germany“. Und bei allen Neutentwicklungen heißt unsere Maxime: Keine Kompromisse in puncto Sicherheit.

Ein Mittelzentrum mit starker Infrastruktur.

An unserem Unternehmenssitz in Speyer erarbeiten, konstruieren, produzieren und vertreiben wir seit über 30 Jahren vielfältige Lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen und Probleme unserer Kunden und Partner im Bezug auf die Prüf- und Absperrtechnik.

Dabei präsentiert sich Speyer als Teil der Wirtschaft innerhalb der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar, der Region der Zukunft, nicht nur im Hinblick auf den europäischen Binnenmarkt. Heute ist Speyer ein leistungsfähiges Mittelzentrum, dessen Verflechtungs- und Einzugsgebiet weit über das enge Umland hinausreicht.

© Copyright 2019 - Städtler + Beck GmbH