Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Thomas Stevens</span></h4>
<p>

Thomas Stevens

Geschäftsführer

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Dennis Wolff</span></h4>
<p>

Dennis Wolff

Geschäftsleiter

Tel.: 06232.3189-25
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: wolff@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;">Marcus Werner</span></h4>
<p>

Marcus Werner

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: 06232.3189-12
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: m.werner@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;">Tim van Kempen</span></h4>
<p>

Tim van Kempen

Marketing Leiter

Tel.: 06232.3189-0
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: vankempen@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Christoph Schürings</span></h4>
<p>

Christoph Schürings

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Kundengebiet: Westdeutschland

Mobil: 0173.6332658
Tel.: 06232.3189-30
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: schuerings@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Andreas Werner</span></h4>
<p>

Andreas Werner

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: 0151.17118872
Tel.: 06232.3189-21
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: werner@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Dominic Gassdorf</span></h4>
<p>

Dominic Gassdorf

Technische Kundenbetreuung

Kundengebiet: Rheinlandpfalz / Baden-Würtemberg

Mobil: 0151.25354235
Tel.: 06232.3189-0
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: gassdorf@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Florian Ensberger</span></h4>
<p>

Florian Ensberger

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Kundengebiet: Bayern

Mobil: 0175.2578463
Tel.: 06232.3189-0
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: ensberger@subgas.de

 </p>
<h4><span style="color: #0180c7;"> Markus Conrad</span></h4>
<p>

Markus Conrad

Vertrieb / Außendienst

Kundengebiet: Nord- und Ostdeutschland

Mobil: 0172.1511110
Tel.: 06232.3189-0
Fax.: 06232.3189-20
E-Mail: conrad@subgas.de

© Copyright 2022 - Städtler + Beck GmbH